Writing Forums

Writing Forums is a privately-owned, community managed writing environment. We provide an unlimited opportunity for writers and poets of all abilities, to share their work and communicate with other writers and creative artists. We offer an experience that is safe, welcoming and friendly, regardless of your level of participation, knowledge or skill. There are several opportunities for writers to exchange tips, engage in discussions about techniques, and grow in your craft. You can also participate in forum competitions that are exciting and helpful in building your skill level. There's so much more for you to explore!

Susie's Mom (1 Viewer)

Susie's Mom

Hello all. This is my first time in this--or any--writer's forum, so please be patient with my ignorance of how things work.

I am a writer of adventure fiction and have completed nine books to date. I am not published yet (I'm sure it's because of that point-of-view thing!) but am finally receiving requests for more of my work.

I live in an isolated area where there is very little in the way of writer support and would like to hear from anyone sharing my genre. (Adventure/romance)

Susie's Mom

Hawke

Patron
Patron
Hello and welcome, Susie's Mom. Glad you found us. I'm sure you'll meet many Adventure/romance writers here. Enjoy!

Shinn

Hello there and let me welcome you to Writing Forums, Susie's Mom. I hope you will enjoy being here with so many like-minded writers! :)

~ Shinn

Susie's Mom

Thank you for the welcome Hawke, Shinn, and Baron. As soon as I figure out how to work this thing, I'm sure I'll enjoy "talking" with all of you. I am in the outlining stages of a book that centers around Vietnam vets. Any of you out there?

Susie's Mom

Hawke

Patron
Patron
Not a vet myself, but if you have any questions about the forum or need help, please don't hesitate to PM (private mail) me.

Susie's Mom

Hawke,