Writing Forums

Writing Forums is a privately-owned, community managed writing environment. We provide an unlimited opportunity for writers and poets of all abilities, to share their work and communicate with other writers and creative artists. We offer an experience that is safe, welcoming and friendly, regardless of your level of participation, knowledge or skill. There are several opportunities for writers to exchange tips, engage in discussions about techniques, and grow in your craft. You can also participate in forum competitions that are exciting and helpful in building your skill level. There's so much more for you to explore!

New to Forum -- Not new to Writing (1 Viewer)

I've been writing for 32 years and doing business on the Internet for 10 years.

I'm an advocate of self-publishing because I feel writers need to take control of their own destiny.

I have a novel called "Conspiracy" at Lulu.com and I illustrated "Loves Colors Are Eternal" also at Lulu.com.

So I really have two muses - Writing and Art. I love computers and the Internet because I can combine both.

Even though I've written a murder, mystery suspense thriller, my main love is how-to books and Videos. Comes from being a Director of two computer schools where I wrote the curriculum in the mid-80's.

I think being part of this forum is going to be total fun!

jlstratton

Welcome Judith. Wow! Am I glad you're hear.

Hi Judith,