Writing Forums

Writing Forums is a privately-owned, community managed writing environment. We provide an unlimited opportunity for writers and poets of all abilities, to share their work and communicate with other writers and creative artists. We offer an experience that is safe, welcoming and friendly, regardless of your level of participation, knowledge or skill. There are several opportunities for writers to exchange tips, engage in discussions about techniques, and grow in your craft. You can also participate in forum competitions that are exciting and helpful in building your skill level. There's so much more for you to explore!

Hi. (1 Viewer)

Kirsten

Hi.
My name is Kirsten,
I had been struggling to write my book, but spoke to an author, Judith Kallor, who introduced me to this site.
My life goal is to write a book on a story I have been creating in my head for about three years. It's always on my mind, and the only way to really end my story is to write it. I'm hoping there is someone in this website who has wrote a book(s) before and could help me with mine, as I have strong emotions and I have trouble throwing things into words to truly express how I feel.