Writing Forums

Writing Forums is a privately-owned, community managed writing environment. We provide an unlimited opportunity for writers and poets of all abilities, to share their work and communicate with other writers and creative artists. We offer an experience that is safe, welcoming and friendly, regardless of your level of participation, knowledge or skill. There are several opportunities for writers to exchange tips, engage in discussions about techniques, and grow in your craft. You can also participate in forum competitions that are exciting and helpful in building your skill level. There's so much more for you to explore!

Help! (1 Viewer)

Titan

Hey! How many peole use this thing? How come I never heard of it before? Decent. I'm tryin to raise money for Cancer Research UK, visit the site an let me no wat u think, please! Tryin to get as many people as i can to post ideas to my site to help write a fantasy novel and get it published. I'm a first time writer loving Pratchett. Cheers for any input guys!
Titan
http://myweb.tiscali.co.uk/riseofthetitans

mammamaia

are you here to join us as a writer/member, or just to tout your site and ask for money?

if the former, 'welcome to the forums!'... if the latter, your post may be judged spam and dumped...

love and hugs regardless, maia

B

Baron

mammamaia said:
are you here to join us as a writer/member, or just to tout your site and ask for money?

if the former, 'welcome to the forums!'... if the latter, your post may be judged spam and dumped...

love and hugs regardless, maia

In the hope that its the former, greetings and welcome

Titan

To be honest...

Mammamaia and Baron,