Writing Forums

Writing Forums is a privately-owned, community managed writing environment. We provide an unlimited opportunity for writers and poets of all abilities, to share their work and communicate with other writers and creative artists. We offer an experience that is safe, welcoming and friendly, regardless of your level of participation, knowledge or skill. There are several opportunities for writers to exchange tips, engage in discussions about techniques, and grow in your craft. You can also participate in forum competitions that are exciting and helpful in building your skill level. There's so much more for you to explore!

Hellooo! (1 Viewer)

F

*firefighters_girl

Well, I'm not very good at introductions. Mostly due to the fact that it matters not what I say in the introduction, you will produce your own opinion of me, and there won't be much I can do to wavier it. You will not know the real me, either, just based on the small bit of information I am about to give you. Nonetheless, I'm going to tell you about me, anyway. So maybe you will think well of me.