Writing Forums

Writing Forums is a privately-owned, community managed writing environment. We provide an unlimited opportunity for writers and poets of all abilities, to share their work and communicate with other writers and creative artists. We offer an experience that is safe, welcoming and friendly, regardless of your level of participation, knowledge or skill. There are several opportunities for writers to exchange tips, engage in discussions about techniques, and grow in your craft. You can also participate in forum competitions that are exciting and helpful in building your skill level. There's so much more for you to explore!

H-hi (1 Viewer)

H

Hydra13

Okay, I'm not good at introductions at all. I actually didn't introduce myself in most forums, but I think I should start. My name is actually pretty long--say twelve letters?--so you can just call me Rissa, or Hydra; whichever pleases you. (Maybe even 13, I don't know). I'm one of those writers who aren't very convinced with their work, however I seem to please others with my work so I'll give this place a shot. My friend *Elle* told me about this site--say five minutes ago?--and I decided I was committed to one site for too long. :D

I'm actually very open-minded, and I'm a go-to person. "Awkward" is not a word in my dictionary. I'm spontaneous, so to speak. I love writing poems and stories. I actually have a few stories in the making. :D

My favourite series is the Twilight series (Edward Cullen rocks my world) and I love rock music. I'm emo/punk, but I labelled myself so don't get on my back about stereotypes because God knows I'm not a stereotypical person. My emo means the 1987 music freak type, not the self harming new fad type, no offence.

Well, I've got to run!
Au' revoir!
Rissa.

Hi Rissa.