Writing Forums

Writing Forums is a privately-owned, community managed writing environment. We provide an unlimited opportunity for writers and poets of all abilities, to share their work and communicate with other writers and creative artists. We offer an experience that is safe, welcoming and friendly, regardless of your level of participation, knowledge or skill. There are several opportunities for writers to exchange tips, engage in discussions about techniques, and grow in your craft. You can also participate in forum competitions that are exciting and helpful in building your skill level. There's so much more for you to explore!

Greetings from Portland, Maine (1 Viewer)

G

georgedalphin

Hello all, my name is George Dalphin; I'm new to this forum. I'm an author/artist/musician/filmmaker living in Portland, Maine. I'm presently working on my second novel, The Subtle Physics, and several short screenplays I intend to film, and I have already finished numerous other short and long screenplays and one other novel, Thirsty & Drowning, which is available in a self-published format through Lulu. If you're interested in checking out my work, the first twenty-one chapters of my current novel The Subtle Physics is available in blog format through my website, Man-likemachines (dot com), as is all my other work, including my original music and mashup mixes as Headphoneboy.

Anyway, just wanted to introduce myself and say hello.

Cheers,
George Dalphin
MAN-LIKEMACHINES

jlstratton

Hello George,