Writing Forums

Writing Forums is a privately-owned, community managed writing environment. We provide an unlimited opportunity for writers and poets of all abilities, to share their work and communicate with other writers and creative artists. We offer an experience that is safe, welcoming and friendly, regardless of your level of participation, knowledge or skill. There are several opportunities for writers to exchange tips, engage in discussions about techniques, and grow in your craft. You can also participate in forum competitions that are exciting and helpful in building your skill level. There's so much more for you to explore!

Far From Warm Arms-Synopsis (1 Viewer)

N

nicebutdim

It's my first attempt at writing the synopsis for, well, anything really;usually I just dive straight in, but I decided I'd rather be able to remember half the plot for this so I decided to write one. It's a sort of pre-victorian (just) romance, but hopefully a bit more interesting than a straight love story. I'm also looking for a better title, so any ideas on that would be welcome. There's an overview first, followed by the synopsis. Anyway, enough of my prattling, enjoy (I hope).

Overview