Writingforums

Writing Forums is a privately-owned, community managed writing environment. We provide an unlimited opportunity for writers and poets of all abilities, to share their work and communicate with other writers and creative artists. We offer an experience that is safe, welcoming and friendly, regardless of your level of participation, knowledge or skill. There are several opportunities for writers to exchange tips, engage in discussions about techniques, and grow in your craft. You can also participate in forum competitions that are exciting and helpful in building your skill level. There's so much more for you to explore!

Dreamless- short story- Ch.1 (Sci Fi) (1 Viewer)

Strideeve

I re did this whole thing I wrote a while back and I tried my best with fixing stuff. Like grammar, punctuation, etc.. Bare with me I'm still learning things about writing stuff. Hope you all like this. I do.
--
Dreamless Chapter One