Writing Forums

Writing Forums is a privately-owned, community managed writing environment. We provide an unlimited opportunity for writers and poets of all abilities, to share their work and communicate with other writers and creative artists. We offer an experience that is safe, welcoming and friendly, regardless of your level of participation, knowledge or skill. There are several opportunities for writers to exchange tips, engage in discussions about techniques, and grow in your craft. You can also participate in forum competitions that are exciting and helpful in building your skill level. There's so much more for you to explore!

Advice on my story idea/summary? (2 Viewers)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dax

Dunno if this is the right place... hope so! If not, I'd appreciate if a mod could move it :)

Anyway, I've been free writing a lil bit recently. I'm an artist but I also hope to be a novelist someday, so I want to start writing. I've never written a full story, but this shall be my first attempt!
Quick Basic Societal Hierarchy, so you can understand this:
Commoners
Scholars
Priestess
Lord
Chancellor
Archetype (the observers)
Viscount/Viscountess
Mechanic(secret)
Scientist(secret)
The Entity