A Waif In the Alley. 1 0f 2 Be careful of those casual pickups. Adult 3,000

Thread: A Waif In the Alley. 1 0f 2 Be careful of those casual pickups. Adult 3,000

Blog Entries

A Waif In the Alley. 1 0f 2 Be careful of those casual pickups. Adult 3,000

I’m a police officer, cop to you degenerates. Having a three-day break from work, I went out for a few brews at the local drink dispensary. I was walking home from the “Clink of Copper Saloon”. Hearing those same drinks telling me, “Your lease is up, I'm coming out, ready or not,” I stopped to relieve myself in an alley. As I whipped it out and started a purification process, I heard a clanking sound in front of me.

“Hey! Hold it right there, buddy.” A bundle of trash moved and elongated. “Pick another spot, huh?”

As the object rose, it transected a stray beam of light, showing a pretty female face framed by long jet-black hair. Thick bushy eyebrows over a pert button nose with a set of slanted catlike eyes completed the picture.

“You know, if I had been asleep...? You bastard. You DID pee on me. Son ... Son of a bitch. I ... I'll kill you,” an angrily strident but sexy voice berated me as I stood, hands on my fly with both spirit and spirits flowing down a leg.

Surprise and public drunkenness slowed my reflexes. I turned in time to block her knee with a thigh but missed a fist flying toward my cheek. Unbalanced, I stumbled across the slippery surface of the alley, banging my head into the opposite wall.

As a dark fury flew at me, I could only think to raise extended arms in supplication, even while losing control and feeling a noxious stream hide inside the fly, going directly down one pants leg, the sweet smell of urine reaching already stinging nostrils.

“Please, I'm sorry,” I whined for the first time in many years. “Please don't hit me.”