Hello from Indianroads in Colorado

Thread: Hello from Indianroads in Colorado

Hello from Indianroads in Colorado

Hi. Indianroads here - I ride an Indian motorcycle on, you know, roads.

I'm a self published author of five books, and should finish up the first draft of my next book in a few days. My goal for this year is to publish the last 2 books of my SciFi series. I've not thought about anything after that.

I'm a retired engineer - veteran of Silicon Valley in CA, and a life long martial artist - with black belts in 4 different styles, my highest rank is 7th Dan in Taekwondo.

So... hi.

Welcome, Indianroads. Your screen name sounds familiar to me.

If you're interested, we have a weekly flash fiction contest going on, with a small prize. Details are here.

Welcome, indianroads! I admire your prolific output. I'm just getting started on my third novel. Neat on your Tae Kwon Do advancement. I bet you could build a story on your experience in it.
    Author of CIBA 'Clue Awards' Semifinalist The Lone Escapist, published by Read Lips Press, available on Amazon.
    *Voted #4 of Best 'Escapist' Novels by Book Lovin' Geek Mamas, NYC

Dan Rhys - Author
    Hidden Content

Welcome Indianroads -

You didn’t mention what you write (genre) or why you joined but no matte the reason I’m sure you’ll find what your looking for here at WF!! There are tons of Awesome people here and tons of helpful information.

Can’t wait to read some of your work!!

Shockhawk
    Now! This is it! Now is the time to choose! Die and be free of pain or live and fight your sorrow! Now is the time to shape your stories! Your fate is in your hands! - Auron, FFX

Thanks for the welcome everyone!

Quote Originally Posted by Shockhawk View Post
    Welcome Indianroads -

You didn’t mention what you write (genre) or why you joined but no matte the reason I’m sure you’ll find what your looking for here at WF!! There are tons of Awesome people here and tons of helpful information.