PDA

View Full Version : Hot Fuzz [sci-fi/humor; mature content]

CyberWar
September 5th, 2019, 06:49 PM
Former Federation world Adrantis

City of Gavin's Hope

Sometime around year 2630

---

My name is Titus Licinus Severus, but only my closest friends ever call me Titus. Three months ago I graduated from Urban Security Academy on my homeworld Gallahad Tertius. I hoped to be assigned somewhere on my homeworld, but ended up posted in this here dump instead. This is going to be my first day on the beat.