PDA

View Full Version : A Slice Of Madness (1139 words) (language)

bunnybun
July 15th, 2015, 09:55 PM
So this is only the fourth thing I ever finish to write. It's bound to be rough, lol.

He hovered over us, watching me give the time of his live to a baldingbusinessman, his dark cap slightly brushing my customer’s back. His lips didn’t move but I could hear his whispers in my ears, “Look at you, how pitiful…” while Gedward flourished inside of me. “Shut up,” I told him. A phony high-pitched moan escaped my lips. “You like it, huh?” said Gedward more as a form of rhetoric rather than a real attempt at conversation. He bit my dark nipple and thrusted harder, making the soft mattress beneath me ripples. I felt as if I was being steamrolled, but I still managed to make some cries that could bemistaken for being of pleasure. I was a professional.

“Are we supposed to boast about such skills?” I hated Shora's mocking tone.

“Fuck off,” I yelled. “I would if I could. Nothing else would please me more.” He cocked his dark-haired head, taking in the sight of my naked body. Even thought I was getting itfrom another man, lust reflected in his amber coloured eyes. It was weird thateven in his current state he would still want to have sex with someone. “Did you forget that I’m as stuck with you as you are with me?” Of course, I hadn’t forgotten, I was reminded of this fact every single second that I lived. “If you won’t leave, shut it, then,” I said.

Perhaps, Shora had decided to listen to me for once because his ghost-like self disappeared from above Gedward. I smiled. Small victories like that mademy day. My boyfriend for the night smiled too, thinking my grin was for him. He also took it as some sort of invitation. Without notice, he sank his fangs inside my neck. The fake blissfulness of the bite was quickly replaced by anger. I’ve always been resistant to drug released by vampires’ fangs.