PDA

View Full Version : The Stall at the End (Word: 1562)

JPeguero25
January 14th, 2014, 11:50 PM
Author Note:This story I wrote is based on a nightmare I had awhile back. Constructive Criticism is always welcome! Since I am a film major student I decided to write everything in present tense. Enjoy!

Story:
It is the middle of the afternoon when a quiet public bathroom is slowly being filled with loud noisy chatting from a young gorgeous woman. She is a sight of beauty with long blonde hair, bright blue eyes, smooth milky skin, and long luscious legs. Talking to her mother on the phone, she stops at the sink, digging through her purse.

“Yes mom I know you want to meet him, but he is a busy man and we just can’t put our jobs on halt when we feel like it.”

She pauses to let her bantering mother speak while she does her makeup.

“Look I’m meeting him for lunch I’ll bring up having dinner at the house this week now if you don’t mind I don’t want to run late.”

She rolls her eyes and silently listens to her mother before ending the call.

“I love you too, bye mom.”

She ends the call. She digs through her purse and pulls out some lipstick. After fixing herself up, she begins to dial her phone. A series of rings occurs before a man answers.

“Hey, where you at?” he says in a quiet and excited voice.

“I’m just touching up my makeup, started to melt from this weather”

“That hot huh?”

“Yea strangest thing, it started out nice and cool and suddenly just became a scorcher, weatherman can’t explain it.”

“Well take your time, she won’t be home till 4’o clock so we have all the time to ourselves.” He says with a sexual tone in his voice.

“Alright let me just finish up, you’re going to like what I’m wearing.” She lustfully whispers to him.