PDA

View Full Version : H.E.A.E.I.B. Chapter 1: The beggining of war

guilt
December 12th, 2010, 02:02 PM
Before i post my story, here is a few warnings. This story is 100+ chapters long. So in time i will post them all on here. It contains characters from the bible, and historical figures from the past. This story contains war like violence. Genres are: Adventure, action, horror, sci-fi. I don't know if i did this right. It's my first time posting on here.Now you've been warned, so let's begin.
EDIT: Got rid of the attachment and also edited this chapter.

Chapter 1 :The beginning of a war.

At the beginning of time, God made good and evil. He also made the Devil to handle the evil. The Devil made his own place to rule, which became known as Hell. It was many years later that the Devil started to get greedy and jealous of God. So he tried to assassinate him, but the Gods angel guardians stopped him.
God found out about what Devil tried to do, so he made an army to protect the peace and good and to try to get rid of Devil. Unfortunately the Devil was two steps ahead of God. Not only the Devil made an grand army but he also began to take over galaxy after galaxy trying to grow his territory.
The Gods messengers and spies told God what was happening, but it was too late. Millennial years of battles and wars between God and the Devil still is in a standstill. But now, the Devil has a new base on earth. This will be the most dangerous and biggest battle for the both sides .